Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir'ah

Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir’ah, with registered number ISSN 1693-4202 (Print), ISSN 2528-0368 (Online) is a peer-reviewed journal published twice a year in June and December by Faculty of Sharia, State Islamic Institute of Religious Affairs (IAIN) Manado in collaboration with Southeast Asia Academic Mobility (SEAAM).

Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir'ah is a Communication Media between Sharia and Law Scholars (Law, Islamic Law, Sharia Economic Law and Social Society). Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir'ah invites enthusiasts and experts in Islamic Law and Legal Sciences to write or disseminate research results relating to Sharia and Law issues.

Please read and understand the author guidelines thoroughly. Author who submits a manuscript to the editors of Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir’ah must follow the author guidelines. If the submitted manuscript does not follow the guidelines or using a different format, it will be rejected by the editorial team before it is reviewed. Editorial Team will only accept a manuscript that meets the specified format requirements.

The articles published in Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir’ah have been double blind-reviewed by peer reviewers. The decision on whether the scientific article is accepted or not in this journal will be the Editorial Board’s right based on peer reviewer's recommendation.

The journal registered in the CrossRef with Digital Object dentifier (DOI) prefix 10.30984

Cover Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir'ah



Call for Papers


Editor of Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir'ah received another article to be published on Volume 16 No. 2 of 2018

Authors can create a user by registering through http://journal.iain-manado.ac.id/index.php/JIS/user/register and submitting articles through registered users. Furthermore, the editor of Jurnal Ilmiah Al-Syir'ah will contact the author via email that has been registered by the author.

Posted: 2018-08-16
More Announcements...

Vol 16, No 1 (2018)

Table of Contents


Rahman Mantu
Nur Azizah
Karlina Aprilianingrum Bawenti, Faradila Hasan
Suyono Suyono
Lisa Aisiyah Rasyid, Rosdalina Bukido
Wildana Arsyad, Edi Gunawan